i dont know if this is a question or a faq i just woke up and forgot to pay my phone bill so i try calling some people and it couldnt but i started playing with the incite i turned phone off in wireless manager then back on then i tryed calling someone and it worked! i didnt pay crap for the phone bill .... wat do u people think happened??
0 comments:
Post a Comment