Sunday, January 15, 2012

Why do people hate Lindsay Lohan?

okay enough with lindsay already, maybe you should join her fan club and post there. why would you ask why people hate her, then instantly write 'if anyone disagrees I don't give a damn about you" ? thats pretty lame. and no shes not just like us.. the average,-a bit-higher-than-minimum-wage-person. The average person does not DUI all the time, overdose on who knows what, gets her face printed on every worthless magazine, have her private life (lol and parts) blown up everywhere, gets to travel first cl everywhere etc.... whats so good about her anyways. you should like someone who actually does good to the world is a positive role model., instead of being a waste of skin.

0 comments:

Post a Comment