Friday, January 13, 2012

Does anyone else here think wizards of waverly place is bad show?

i think it is. its like for 3 year olds. and sometimes its not even funny at all.Why would anybody want to watch a show about not funny wizards-lol. i like Sabrina the teenage witch.-she's not a witch but its sorta the same type of show and it was funny

0 comments:

Post a Comment