Loraine Papenfuss
Tuesday, January 10, 2012
Exorcist original vs The Beginning.?
Your Ad Here
I was just wondering which was more horrifying. I've only seen The Beginning and it was okay (didn't really scare me). I'm thinking about watching the original though. How much more scary is it. (I'm 14 btw if that means anything).
0 comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
0 comments:
Post a Comment